The discreet luxury of an authentic lodge

  • Home
  • Location de villas Lodge eulophellia

THE LODGE

On a private garden planted with 2 500 m2 by the beach, the Eulophiella lodge offers a surface area of 350 m2, and a large covered veranda facing the sea 120 m2. She has 4 rooms with bathroom, and a villa of friends of about 50 m2 with covered terrace of 15 m2.
Salon / bar of 120 m2 and 10 meters of ceiling, separate TV corner, mini chain, in a very friendly atmosphere.
It has a large kitchen of 60 m2, with fridge 360 L, freezer 360 L, cookware and tableware for 20 people, large outdoor barbecue.
Ideal for a group of friends or a large family, to 14 people in comfort.
The lodge is located by the beach, feet in the water, and has a beautiful swimming pool.
A second friend's villa is available, can accommodate up to 8 additional people.

SERVICES

Five employees are at your service 4 hours per day, from 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. : an experienced cook, two cook's helpers, can also provide table service, and two housekeepers who can also do the laundry.
They ensure, under your recommendations : bed repair, bathroom cleaning, housework, washing clothes, meal preparation, bread making, cakes etc. They can, with a small supplement of 30 € each, to pay them directly, be at your service all day and prepare your meals, breakfast included.

Two employees of the residence ensure the proper functioning of the equipment, 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.. They manage the production of electricity and the water supply, and intervene at your request on any particular technical problem. The owners can intervene within the hour in the event of great difficulty, and welcome you on your arrival.

For a perfect vacation, with an additional 200 € per week, you can finally benefit from the services of our butler, who will manage the staff and their daily activities, will organize your trips, excursions and other entertainment.

EQUIPMENT

3 Flat screen TV, Canal Satellite 24 chains. mini hifi system, box wifi 10 connections with package 20 Go, rechargeable.
European quality bedding.
Table cloth, bed and bathroom provided.
Ceiling fans, safes, mosquito nets.
2 kayaks, 4 mountain bike

Private swimming pool, shared with two other villas, or exclusive when renting the second guest villa.

ECO-RESPONSIBLE OPERATION

The north of Sainte Marie has no running water, no electricity network. It contributes a lot to the preservation of nature and the nonchalant pace of local life.. The villa is therefore completely autonomous : puits, water reserves, surpresseurs, groupes électrogènes.
It is therefore important to manage electricity production and water consumption as accurately as possible, to limit the impact on our environment (air pollution) and on the population of the village (noise). The generators operate from 7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 5:30 p.m. to 11:00 p.m..
There is always cold water at the taps, but to have good pressure and hot water for the showers, the booster operates from 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. and from 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m..

RENT AND RESERVATION

190€ per day, minimum 7 nuitées, maximum 14 people
With the second villa of friends, 260€ per day, maximum 22 people.
Delivery 25% from 28 nuitées.

To book this lodge, use the Contact form, or the contact details below :
Sainte Marie Lodge : + 261 (0) 34 19 059 52
direction@saintemarielodge.com

Registration

Forgotten Password?

Le luxe discret d’un lodge authentique

  • Home
  • Location de villas Lodge eulophellia

LE LODGE

Sur un jardin privatif arboré de 2 500 m2 en bord de plage, le lodge Eulophiella propose une surface de 350 m2, et d’une grande varangue couverte face mer de 120 m2. Elle dispose de 4 chambres avec salle de bain, et d’une villa d’amis d’environ 50 m2 avec terrasse couverte de 15 m2.
Salon / bar de 120 m2 et 10 mètres de plafond, coin TV séparé, mini-chaine, dans une ambiance très conviviale.
Il dispose d’une vaste cuisine de 60 m2, avec réfrigérateur 360 L, congélateur 360 L, batterie de cuisine et vaisselle pour 20 personnes, grand barbecue extérieur.
Idéal pour un groupe d’amis ou une grande famille, jusqu’à 14 personnes en tout confort.
Le lodge est situé au bord de la plage, pieds dans l’eau, et dispose d’une belle piscine.
Une deuxième villa d’ami est disponible, pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 8 personnes supplémentaires.

LES SERVICES

Cinq employées sont à votre service 4 heures par jour, de 7h00 à 11h00 : une cuisinière expérimentée, deux aide-cuisinières, pouvant aussi assurer le service à table, et deux femmes de ménage pouvant aussi assurer la blanchisserie.
Elles assurent, sous vos recommandations : réfection des lits, nettoyage salle de bain, ménage, lavage du linge, préparation des repas, fabrication du pain, gâteaux etc. Elles peuvent, avec un petit supplément de 30 € chacune, à leur verser directement, être à votre service toute la journée et préparer vos repas, petit déjeuner compris.

Deux employés de la résidence assurent le bon fonctionnement des équipements, de 7h00 du matin à 23h00. Ils gèrent la production d’électricité et l’adduction d’eau, et interviennent à votre demande sur tout problème technique particulier. Les propriétaires peuvent intervenir dans l’heure en cas de grande difficulté, et vous accueillent à votre arrivée.

Pour des vacances parfaites, avec un supplément de 200 € par semaine, vous pouvez enfin bénéficier de services de notre majordome, qui gèrera le personnel et ses activités journalières, organisera vos déplacements, excursions et autres divertissements.

LES EQUIPEMENTS

3 TV écran plat, Canal Satellite 24 chaines. mini-chaîne hifi, box wifi 10 connections avec forfait 20 Go, rechargeable.
Literie de qualité européenne.
Linge de table, de lit et de salle de bain fourni.
Ventilateurs de plafond, coffre-forts, moustiquaires.
2 kayaks, 4 vélo VTT

Piscine privée, partagée avec deux autres villas, ou exclusive en cas de location de la deuxième villa d’ami.

UN FONCTIONNEMENT ECO-RESONSABLE

Le nord de Sainte Marie n’a ni eau courante, ni réseau électrique. Cela contribue beaucoup à la préservation de la nature et au rythme nonchalant de la vie locale. La villa est donc complètement autonome : puits, réserves d’eau, surpresseurs, groupes électrogènes.
Il est donc important de gérer au plus juste la production d’électricité et la consommation d’eau, pour limiter l’impact sur notre environnement (pollution de l’air) et sur la population du village (nuisances sonores). Les groupes électrogènes fonctionnent de 7h00 à 14h00 et de 17h30 à 23h00.
Il y a toujours de l’eau froide aux robinets, mais pour avoir une bonne pression et de l’eau chaude pour les douches, le surpresseur fonctionne de 7h00 à 9h00 et de 17h30 à 19h30.

LOYER ET RESERVATION

190€ par jour, minimum 7 nuitées, maximum 14 personnes
Avec la deuxième villa d’amis, 260€ par jour, maximum 22 personnes.
Remise 25% à partir de 28 nuitées.

Pour réserver ce lodge, utiliser le formulaire Contact, ou bien les coordonnées ci-dessous :
Sainte Marie Lodge : + 261 (0) 34 19 059 52
direction@saintemarielodge.com

Registration

Mot de passe oublié?