A romantic villa, nestled in its green setting

  • Home
  • Villa rental : Villa Jumellea

THE VILLE

On a private garden planted with 200 m2, the Jumellea villa has on the ground floor an area of 36 m2, with the parental corner with a King Size bed, a lounge area with TV, a separate toilet, a beautiful terrace covered with 30 m2 with outdoor lounge, dining area, an equipped kitchen and barbecue, and on the mezzanine a small bedroom 16 m2 with two single beds and a desk.
The residence has a beautiful freshwater swimming pool, available to tenants (maximally 4 villas rented simultaneously).
The villa is located in the second row, with sea view, to 30 meters from the beach, direct access.

SERVICES

An employee is at your service 4 hours per day, from 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m..
She ensures, under your recommendations : bed repair, bathroom cleaning, housework, washing clothes, meal preparation. She can, with a small supplement to be paid directly, be at your service all day and prepare your meals. She was trained in about twenty dishes, to bake bread.

Two employees of the residence ensure the proper functioning of the equipment, 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.. They manage the production of electricity and the water supply, and intervene at your request on any particular technical problem.

EQUIPMENT

In the kitchen, oven and plate 4 gas fires, refrigerator with freezer compartment, cookware and tableware for 10 people.
Outdoor barbecue.
Flat screen TV, Canal Satellite 24 chains. WIFI key 5 connections with package 10 Go, rechargeable.
European quality bedding.
Table cloth, bed, bathroom provided.
Ceiling fans, coffre-fort, mosquito nets.

ECO-RESPONSIBLE OPERATION

The north of Sainte Marie has no running water, no electricity network. It contributes a lot to the preservation of nature and the nonchalant pace of local life.. The villa is therefore completely autonomous : puits, water reserves, surpresseurs, groupes électrogènes.
It is therefore important to manage electricity production and water consumption as accurately as possible, to limit the impact on our environment (air pollution) and on the population of the village (noise). The generators operate from 7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 5:30 p.m. to 11:00 p.m..
There is always cold water at the taps, but to have good pressure and hot water for the showers, the booster operates from 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. and from 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m..

RENT AND RESERVATION

60€ per day, minimum 7 nuitées, maximum 4 people
Delivery 25% from 28 nuitées.

To book this villa, use the Contact form, or the contact details below :
Sainte Marie Lodge : + 261 (0) 34 19 059 52
direction@saintemarielodge.com

Registration

Forgotten Password?

Une villa romantique, nichée dans son écrin de verdure

  • Home
  • Location de villas : Villa Jumellea

LA VILLA

Sur un jardin privatif arboré de 200 m2, la villa Jumellea dispose au rez-de-chaussée d’une surface de 36 m2, avec le coin parental avec un lit King Size, un coin salon avec TV, un wc séparé, une belle terrasse couverte de 30 m2 avec salon extérieur, coin salle à manger, une cuisine équipée et barbecue, et en mezzanine un petite chambre de 16 m2 avec deux lits simples et un bureau.
La résidence dispose d’une belle piscine d’eau douce, à disposition des locataires (au maximum 4 villas louées simultanément).
La villa est située en deuxième rang, avec vue mer, à 30 mètres de la plage, en accès direct.

LES SERVICES

Une employée est à votre service 4 heures par jour, de 7h00 à 11h00.
Elle assure, sous vos recommandations : réfection des lits, nettoyage salle de bain, ménage, lavage du linge, préparation des repas. Elle peut, avec un petit supplément à lui verser directement, être à votre service toute la journée et préparer vos repas. Elle a été formée à une vingtaine de plats, à faire le pain.

Deux employés de la résidence assurent le bon fonctionnement des équipements, de 7h00 du matin à 23h00. Ils gèrent la production d’électricité et l’adduction d’eau, et interviennent à votre demande sur tout problème technique particulier.

LES EQUIPEMENTS

En cuisine, four et plaque 4 feux à gaz, réfrigérateur avec compartiment surgélation, batterie de cuisine et vaisselle pour 10 personnes.
Barbecue extérieur.
TV écran plat, Canal Satellite 24 chaines. Clé wifi 5 connections avec forfait 10 Go, rechargeable.
Literie de qualité européenne.
Linge de table, de lit, de salle de bain fourni.
Ventilateurs de plafond, coffre-fort, mousticaires.

UN FONCTIONNEMENT ECO-RESONSABLE

Le nord de Sainte Marie n’a ni eau courante, ni réseau électrique. Cela contribue beaucoup à la préservation de la nature et au rythme nonchalant de la vie locale. La villa est donc complètement autonome : puits, réserves d’eau, surpresseurs, groupes électrogènes.
Il est donc important de gérer au plus juste la production d’électricité et la consommation d’eau, pour limiter l’impact sur notre environnement (pollution de l’air) et sur la population du village (nuisances sonores). Les groupes électrogènes fonctionnent de 7h00 à 14h00 et de 17h30 à 23h00.
Il y a toujours de l’eau froide aux robinets, mais pour avoir une bonne pression et de l’eau chaude pour les douches, le surpresseur fonctionne de 7h00 à 9h00 et de 17h30 à 19h30.

LOYER ET RESERVATION

60€ par jour, minimum 7 nuitées, maximum 4 personnes
Remise 25% à partir de 28 nuitées.

Pour réserver cette villa, utiliser le formulaire Contact, ou bien les coordonnées ci-dessous :
Sainte Marie Lodge : + 261 (0) 34 19 059 52
direction@saintemarielodge.com

Registration

Mot de passe oublié?